Adhering to FUJITEC’s consistent pursuit of “Professional manufacturer and quality”, HUASHEGN FUJITEC combines introduced high technology and independent innovation, promotes the people-oriented product design concept, and realizes product series framework so as to meet multiple needs in the Chinese market.

FUJITEC is devoted to offering practical and flexible staircase design solutions of excellent performance so as to meet needs of different clients and applications.

FUJITEC is devoted to offering practical and flexible staircase design solutions of excellent performance so as to meet needs of different clients and applications.

1 2 3

Excellent functions — elevator

TALON™ Drive 

TALON™ is a set of innovative elevator driving system, which fundamentally improved the traditional driving system that had been used for over 100 years.

Mechanical device of TALON™ employs advanced new-type belt to squeeze the surface of rope so as to control the lifting and lowering of elevator car. The rope is driven on the non-pull-type scored pulley of special shape. After the engine is started up, the driving pulley transmits the power to the belt, which further drives the motion of the rope. In the system, the imbalance caused by the different gravities of elevator car and counterweight is not dangerous since the rope tightens the pulley under the pressure of the belt. The elevator hence can effectively move upward and downward in the case that the rope is not sliding. In addition, TALON™ driving system can effectively reduce the weight of elevators, which is a key advantage of the technology.

  • Space Saving

    The compacted TALON driver possesses the bigger flexibility, which can meet individualized need of more challenging clients.

  • Reducing Weight

    For the whole elevator system, TALON driver can significantly reduce the weight, which is impossible in the pull-type scored pulley system.

  • Prolonging the Service Life of Steel Rope

    For the whole elevator system, TALON driver can significantly reduce the weight, which is impossible in the pull-type scored pulley system.

  • Being Applicable to Various Well Spaces

    TALON drive system has great potential, and can adapt to a variety of different hoistway. For example, be applied to the traditional elevator machine room on the home, the plunger side-mounted hydraulic ladder as well as special hoistway (machine than the end position) set the elevator.

秉承富士达集团“专业厂家 专业品质”的一贯追求,以持续引进尖端科技与自主创新相结合的开发模式,推行以人性化为主导的产品设计理念,实现产品系列化架构,满足中国市场多方位需求。

秉承富士达集团“专业厂家 专业品质”的一贯追求,以持续引进尖端科技与自主创新相结合的开发模式,推行以人性化为主导的产品设计理念,实现产品系列化架构,满足中国市场多方位需求。

秉承富士达集团“专业厂家 专业品质”的一贯追求,以持续引进尖端科技与自主创新相结合的开发模式,推行以人性化为主导的产品设计理念,实现产品系列化架构,满足中国市场多方位需求。

1 2 3

卓越功能 — 电梯

TALON™ Drive 新一代电梯驱动系统

TALON™是一套具有创新性的电梯驱动系统。 它从根本上改进了沿用一百多年的传统驱动系统。

TALON™的机械装置用技术先进的新式皮带来挤压绳索表面,从而控制电梯轿厢升降。绳索在形状特别的非牵引式槽轮上传动。发动机开始运转后,驱动皮带轮将力传输给皮带,然后皮带使绳索运动。在该系统中,电梯轿厢和平衡物所受重力不同造成的不均衡并不危险,因为绳索在皮带的压力下绷紧了滑轮。电梯因此可以在绳索没有滑动的情况下有效地上下移动,同时有效地减轻电梯重量----- 这是TALON™驱动系统的一项关键优势。

  • 节省空间

    紧凑的TALON驱动器有更大的弹性,可以满足更有挑战性顾客的个性化的需求。

  • 减轻重量

    对整个电梯系统来说,TALON驱动器具有重要的减重功能,而这在系统的牵引式槽轮系统中是很难办到的。

  • 延长了钢丝绳寿命

    对整个电梯系统来说,TALON驱动器具有重要的减重功能,而这在系统的牵引式槽轮系统中是很难办到的。

  • 适用于各种井道空间

    TALON驱动系统有巨大潜力,能适应各种不同的井道。比如可适用于上置机房的传统电梯,柱塞侧置式液压梯以及特殊井道内(较底位置有机器)设置的电梯。