home > About Us > Skills Appraisal

Skills Appraisal

In the environment of the Chinese elevator industry is developing rapidly. In order to offer high-quality workers to elevator enterprises and facilitate the healthy development of appraisal of professional skills of special work types in the industry, HUASHENG FUJITEC, under the lead of professional skill appraisal elevator sub-center of the mechanical industry, actively participates in the formulation of standards of professional skill appraisal, and configures resources of professional skill appraisal station and works out station criteria according to requirements of the elevator sub-center, which becomes one of the earliest appraisal stations for special work types in the elevator industry.

Langfang Station conducts the appraisal of professional skills in rigorous accordance with National standards of elevator installer and repairman. Appraisal examinations are divided into three parts: tutorship before examination, theoretical examination and practical examination.

• Tutorship before examination is mainly to standardize generic terms of technicians and offer them with systematic and theoretical knowledge.
• Theoretical examination mainly covers technical skills, and examination questions are extracted from the question bank of professional skill appraisal of the elevator industry.
• Practical examination is the core of appraisal of technical skills, which requires examinees to carry out operations on elevators or the experimental parts. It is the comprehensive examination on technical skills of examinees.

Based on the guiding ideology of sub-center of elevator, Langfang Station promotes international universal professional skill appraisal, reinforces the fulfillment of National professional grade certificate system, and accelerates the construction of skilled talent team in the elevator industry. Guided by the National skilled talent development outline, it shall consolidate the high-skill cultivation appraisal scheme, and continuously and effectively offer skilled talents to the elevator industry so as to enhance the maintenance quality of elevators, promote the industrial optimization, enhance enterprises’ independent innovation ability, and facilitate the technical growth and industrial development of the elevator industry.

  • Appraisal examination
  • Group photo at the opening of Langfang Station
  • Station plaque

首页 > 企业简介 > 技能鉴定

技能鉴定--富士达站点

在中国电梯业快速发展的大环境下,为了向电梯企业输送高素质电梯从业者,促进电梯行业特有工种职业技能鉴定工作的健康发展,华升富士达电梯有限公司在机械行业职业技能鉴定电梯分中心领导下,积极参与电梯职业技能鉴定标准编制工作,并按照电梯分中心要求配备职业技能鉴定站点资源制定站点规范,成为首批电梯行业特有工种职业鉴定站点之一。

廊坊点在实施电梯行业职业技能鉴定,严格按照电梯安装工和电梯维修工国家职业技能鉴定标准来进行。鉴定考试分为3个部分:考前辅导、理论考试和实操考试。

  • 考前辅导主要是规范技能人员的专业术语,系统化、理论化他们的技能知识。
  • 理论考试以技能内容为主,试题从电梯行业职业技能鉴定题库中抽取。
  • 实操考试是技能鉴定的核心,考评员和考生在在装电梯或实验部件上进行,是对技能鉴定人员技能水平的全面考核。

廊坊点依据电梯分中心指导思想,推行国际通行的职业技能鉴定,加强落实国家职业等级证书制度,加快电梯行业高技能人才队伍建设,在国家高技能人才发展纲要指导下,巩固充实高技能培养鉴定机制,将持续有效地向行业输送高技能人才,从而提高电梯安装保养质量,并推动电梯行业产业优化升级提高企业自主创新能力,促进电梯行业的技术进步和行业发展。

  • 鉴定考试
  • 廊坊点揭牌合影
  • 站点牌匾